

(Pictured, L-R): Suzanne Freeman, superintendent of Trussville, Ala., City Schools; Gene White, superintendent of Indianapolis, Ind., Public Schools; Beverly Hall, superintendent of Atlanta, Ga., Public Schools; and Stu Silberman, superintendent of Fayette County, Ky., Public Schools.



(Pictured, L-R): Darlene Pierce, director, National Superintendent of the Year Program; Dennis Maple, president, ARAMARK Education; Suzanne Freeman, superintendent of Trussville, Ala., City Schools; Gene White, superintendent of Indianapolis, Ind., Public Schools; Beverly Hall, superintendent of Atlanta, Ga., Public Schools; Stu Silberman, superintendent of Fayette County, Ky., Public Schools; Chip Wheeler, vice president, ING Foundation; and Dan Domenech, executive director, American Association of School Administrators.